Return to Headlines

11 Lady Owl Soccer Members Named to All County Team

After a season culminating in a 20-3 record, a District Championship, and advancing to the Regionals, Lady Owl Soccer was well-represented in the 2021-22 All Johnson County Team!

jhs soccer team winning district

MVP: Graycen Rasmussen-47 Goals, 9 assists

Coach of the Year: Jeff Brooks-Coached the team to the Regional Round of the Playoffs

Co-Offensive Player of the Year: Madison Bourzikas

Newcomer of the Year: Kaitlyn Rush

Co-Utility Player of the Year: Bella Cook

1st Team: Abigale Miller, Tatumn Shank, and Karen Miranda

2nd Team: Ashley Jordan, Trinity Brown, and Danna Clark