•  

     
     
     
    Questions? Please email Kari Trevino
     
     
     

    2021-2022 Testing Dates

     

    Benchmark Testing

    FEBRUARY 2022

    Wednesday, February 16                                                    English II

     

    MARCH 2022

    Wednesday, March 23                                                         US History 

    Thursday, March 24                                                             Biology

         

    STAAR / EOC Assessments 

    DECEMBER 2021

    Tuesday, December 7                                     English I (Retest)

    Wednesday, December 8                                Algebra I; Biology; U.S. History (Retest)

    Thursday, December 9                                   English II (Retest)

    Friday, December 10                                      Make-up for: Alg. I; Bio.; Eng. I; Eng. II; U. S. His. (Retest)

     

    APRIL 2022

    Tuesday, April 5                                              English I

    Thursday, April 7                                            English II

    Friday, April 8                                                 Make-up for: English I; English II

     

    MAY 2022

    Tuesday, May 3                                               Algebra I; U.S. History

    Wednesday, May 4                                           Biology

    Thursday, May 5                                              Make-up for: Alg. I; Bio.: U.S. His

    Friday, May 6                                                  Make-up for: Alg. I; Bio.: U.S. His

     

    JUNE 2022

    Tuesday, June 21                                             English I (Retest)

    Wednesday, June 22                                        Algebra I; Biology; U.S. History (Retest)

    Thursday, June 23                                           English II/ Make-up for: Alg. I; Bio.; Eng. I; Eng. II (Retest)

     

     STAAR ALT 2 Testing

    MARCH - MAY 2022

    Monday, March 28 - Friday, April 29          Testing window is for all EOC subjects 

    TELPAS

    FEBRUARY - APRIL 2021

    Monday, February 22 – Friday, March 11           Testing window is for: Writing; Reading; Listening & Speaking                                                                                                                                                                                                                        

      Advanced Placement, College Entrance, and Preliminary SAT/National Merit Scholarship Qualifying Test (PSAT/NMSQT)

     

    ACTFor information about or registration for the ACT college entrance exam, click on the link provided: https://www.joshuaisd.org/Page/565

    AP EXAMSFor more information about Advanced Placement, click on the link provided: https://www.joshuaisd.org/Page/553

    PSAT/NMSQTFor more information about or registration for PSAT/NMSQT, contact the JHS Registrar in the JHS Counseling Office, 817-202-2500 extension 1112, to schedule an appointment.

    SAT - For information about or registration for the SAT college entrance exam, click on the link provided: https://www.joshuaisd.org/Page/565

     

     

    If you need information, or need to schedule any of the following Advance Placement and/or College Readiness Assessments, please contact the JHS Counselling Office at 817-202-2500 extension 1112.