Skip To Main Content

Health Services Staff

Tasha Estes BSN, RN

District Nursing Coordinator

817-202-2500 Ext 1303

estest@joshuaisd.org
 

Meagan Barlow

Health Services Nurse Assistant

817-202-2500 Ext 1304

barlowm@joshuaisd.org
 

Marsha Ferguson LVN

Joshua High School

817-202-2500 Ext 1161

fergusonm@joshuaisd.org
 

Kay Armstrong LVN

Joshua Ninth Grade Campus

817-202-2500 Ext 2005

armstrongk@joshuaisd.org
 

Stacy Hopingardner RN

Nichols Middle School

817-202-2500 Ext 2126

hopingardners@joshuaisd.org
 

Tammy Haines RN

Loflin Middle School

817-202-2500 Ext 1426

hainest@joshuaisd.org
 

Linda Charlton LVN

Caddo Grove Elementary

817-202-2500 Ext 1506

charltonl@joshuaisd.org
 

Jeane Eads LVN

Elder Elementary

817-202-2500 Ext 1606

eadsj@joshuaisd.org
 

Mariana Navarro LVN

North Joshua Elementary

817-202-2500 Ext 1706

navarrom@joshuaisd.org
 

Jennifer Stensby LVN

Plum Creek Elementary

817-202-2500 Ext 1806

stensbyj@joshuaisd.org
 

Emily Bohon LVN

Staples Elementary

817-202-2500 Ext 1906

bohone@joshuaisd.org